anthonysramblings

My ramblings of a mad world we live in. And some other helpfull topics will be added from time to time.

Back From My Off Days.

Leave a comment

Back From My Off Days.

So, here i am back from my off days, wich i only had  one of because i had to attend some training course and this is what happend, after getting home, while i was sitting there, bored to my core and num to the brain. 

In France, Toulouse. A ragging gun man shot dead 7 people and he claimed to be from the El-Queda? I mean, W.T.F? Thought these gyse where dead and burried? Ges not? But, he came to his death in a hail of bullets, good job to the Frenche police, they should all be givin a bell`s.

And, to top it off, we are being bullyed by the Americans to stop importing crude oil from iran? Fuck me sideways, this realy pissed me off because we are the one`s suffering. The petrol price is going up by 64c per liter and we just have to keep paying, and paying and paying……??? Why in God`s name did the ANC gov had to go and sell off all our resurves of crude oil? Then we would not have had this big mother of a fuck up!!!!!!!!!!

And this one takes the cake, LMAO! Our president, Mr.Zuma, refuses to let go of labour brokers. Why? Why? Why? It seems to me that the ANC has a finger in the pie of everything in South- Africa. I am currently employed by a labour broker and all i can say is this, they are killing us. We do not have medical aid or a decent pension fund, so, when i retire i will end up in a fucking old age home while these bunch of huligons live out there dreams on my hard labour, i say: MAY ALL THESE LABOUR BROKERS TURN AROUND AND DIE !!!

Author: Anthony

I am currently staying in sunny South-Africa. I love to be out and about and my favorite pass time is bass fishing and drag racing. From time to time i will play p.c games, but not to much.

Leave a Reply

